## Membership of Committees, Working Groups and Outside Bodies

## **School Admission and/or Exclusion Appeals Panel**

To appoint the following panellists:

Lay
Jenny Caldwell
Shirley Chapman
John Robinson
Wayne Barnacal
Margaret Manning

Non-Lay
Mererid Hunt
Liz McAllister
Heather Atkinson
Mike Goode
Vince Wright
John Manning
Garry Hancock
Sandra Whitson